Welcome to the State of California

California Transportation Commission Logo

Contact CTC
1120 N Street, MS-52
Sacramento, CA 95814

(916) 654-4245
Fax: (916) 653-2134

Send comments or questions to the CTC Web Master

Public Records Requests Written Guidelines for Accessibility of Public Records

California Transportation Commission Members




Ms. Lucetta Dunn
Orange County Business Council
2 Park Plaza, Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92614

Picture of Bob Alvarado


Mr. Bob Alvarado
Northern California Carpenters Regional Council
265 Hegenberger Road, Suite 200
Oakland, CA 94621-1480

Mr. Darius Assemi
Granville Homes
1396 West Herndon, Suite 101
Fresno, CA 93711

Photograph not available

Ms. Yvonne B. Burke
P.O. Box 25665
Los Angeles, CA 90025-0665

Mr. James Earp
California Alliance for Jobs
928 Second Street, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814


Mr. Dario Frommer
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
633 West Fifth Street, Suite 5000
Los Angeles, CA  90071

Mr. James C. Ghielmetti
Signature Homes, Inc.
4670 Willow Road, Suite 200
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Picture of Carl Guardino

Mr. Carl Guardino
Silicon Valley Leadership Group
2001 Gateway Place, Suite 101E
San Jose, CA 95110

Ms. Fran Inman
Majestic Realty Company
13191 North Crossroads Parkway, 6th Floor
City of Industry, CA 91746


Mr. James Madaffer
Madaffer Enterprises, Inc.
1620 5th Avenue, Suite 400
San Diego, CA 92101


Picture of Joseph Tavaglione

Mr. Joseph Tavaglione
Tavaglione Construction & Development, Inc.
3405 Arlington Avenue
Riverside, CA 92506

Ex Officio Members

The Honorable Jim Beall
Member of the Senate
State Capitol, Room 5006
Sacramento, CA 95814

The Honorable Jim Frazier
Member of the Assembly
State Capitol, Room 3091
Sacramento, CA 95814

Executive Director

Will Kempton
1120 N Street, Room 2233 (MS-52)
Sacramento, CA 95814